page mini aboutus

whitespace

Home | OUR CATHOLIC SCHOOL COMMUNITY | ABOUT US | Term Dates

Term Dates

School term dates and holidays are generally the same as government schools. Staff Development Days occur at the beginning of Terms 1, 2 and 3, and the last two days of the school year. This is subject to change. However, parents will be notified of any changes within a reasonable period of time.

 

NSW SCHOOL TERMS 2018 

Term 1 Mon 29 January  -  Fri 13 April
Term 2 Mon 30 April  -  Fri 06 July
Term 3 Mon 23 July  -  Fri 28 September
Term 4 Mon 15 October  -  Fri 21 December


NSW SCHOOL TERMS 2019

Term 1 Tue 29 January  -  Fri 12 April
Term 2 Mon 29 April  -  Fri 05 July
Term 3 Mon 22 July  -  Fri 27 September
Term 4 Mon 14 October  -  Fri 20 December


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS NSW 2018 - 2019

PUBLIC HOLIDAY 2018 2019
New Year's Day Mon 01 Jan Tue 01 Jan
Australia Day Fri 26 Jan Mon 28 Jan
Good Friday Fri 30 Mar Fri 19 Apr
Easter Saturday Sat 31 Mar Sat 20 Apr
Easter Sunday Sun 01 Apr Sun 21 Apr
Easter Monday Mon 02 Apr Mon 22 Apr
ANZAC Day Wed 25 Apr Thu 25 Apr
Queen's Birthday Mon 11 Jun Mon 10 Jun
Labour Day Mon 01 Oct Mon 07 Oct
Christmas Day Tue 25 Dec Wed 25 Dec
Boxing Day Wed 26 Dec Thu 26 Dec
     

 




CONTACT DETAILS

St Francis of Assisi Catholic Parish Primary School 
95 Flagstaff Road Warrawong NSW 2502
Ph (02) 4274 3386
Email info@sfawdow.catholic.edu.au

 

 





© St Francis of Assisi Catholic Parish Primary School Warrawong 2018